• Récompenses

    Laetitia Puyfaucher élue Femme en Or 2013 !

    par Elizabeth Husson | 18 décembre 2013

    Ce samedi 14 décembre 2013 s’est tenue la 21e Cérémonie des Trophées Femmes en Or à Avoriaz, récompensant les femmes dont la réussite dans son secteur de l’année écoulée constitue une source d’inspiration.

    Partenaire officiel, Orange France a remis le Trophée de la Femme d’Entreprise à Laetitia Puyfaucher, Présidente de Pelham Media Ltd.

    L’administratrice générale de la Comédie-Française Muriel Mayette-Holtz, la championne de Wimbledon Marion Bartoli, la comédienne Catherine Frot et la journaliste Wendy Bouchard figurent également au palmarès.

    Cette année, le jury a souhaité récompenser Laetitia à plusieurs titres : pour son parcours académique, pour sa détermination de s’imposer dans un monde hyper concurrentiel et innover au quotidien et en tant que leader de l’éditorial on-line avec les agences WordAppeal et Pelham Media.

    « Je dédie cette récompense à toutes mes équipes passées et présentes qui, je pense, savent à quel point ce prix leur revient. Une pensée également pour nos clients dont la plupart nous sont fidèles depuis le début de l’aventure. Je suis également contente que ce trophée vienne récompenser le secteur de la communication qui se caractérise par un besoin d’innovation, de créativité et d’audace constant ».

    Elle est également lauréate du prix Trajectoires HEC au Féminin 2011.

    Pour en savoir plus sur les Trophées Femmes en Or, rendez-vous sur la page Facebook oficielle.

    Revivez les temps forts de la cérémonie sur le Storify dédié à l’événement.

    Découvrez également l’intervention de Laetitia sur BFM TV ainsi que son interview dans Madame Figaro business.

• Awards

    Laetitia Puyfaucher named "Femme en Or” 2013!

    by Elizabeth Husson | 18 December 2013

    The 21st annual "Femmes en Or" (Outstanding Women) Awards ceremony was held on December 14th in Avoriaz. These awards recognize women whose achievements over the past year in their respective fields represents a source of inspiration.

    Orange France, an official partner of the ceremony, presented Laetitia Puyfaucher, president of Pelham Media Ltd., with the award for “Outstanding Businesswoman.”

    Director of the famous Parisian theater house ComÚdie Franšaise Muriel Mayette-Holtz, Wimbledon tennis champion Marion Bartoli, actress Catherine Frot, and journalist Wendy Bouchard were also among the honorees this year.

    This year, the jury chose to honor Laetitia’s numerous accomplishments, including her impressive academic career, her determination to constantly innovate and stand out in a highly competitive sector, and her rise to the top, becoming the leader of the premium brand content niche with her communications agencies WordAppeal and Pelham Media.

    Laetitia was honored to accept the award on behalf of her teams and her industry: “I would like to dedicate this award to my teams (past and present) who, I think, know how much it belongs to them as well. I would also like to take a moment to thank our clients, most of whom have been with us from the beginning of this adventure. I am also happy that this award recognizes the communications industry, a sector marked by a profound need for constant innovation, creativity, and temerity.”

    She is also the winner of the HEC women’s business award in 2011.

    To find out more about the "Femmes en Or" Awards, check out the official Facebook page.

    Check out our Storify feature and relive the weekend-long event!

    Be sure to watch Laetitia Puyfaucher’s appearance on BFM TV and read her interview in Madame Figaro’s business section.